Roger_v2专享
50     Los Angeles California United States     Leo

Basics

  • I'm a::Male
  • Age:50
  • Marital Status:Unmarried
  • Height:187CM
  • Weight:80KG
  • Your Location: Los Angeles California United States
  • Annual Income:Prefer not to say

Lifestyle

  • Drinking:Occasionally drink
  • Smoking:Don't smoke
  • Children:No
  • Do you want children?:Not sure
  • Industry:Self Employed
  • Job role:自营公司
  • Home ownership:Own
  • Willing to relocate:Willing

Background

  • Nationality:United States
  • Education:Masters Degree
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
  • Religion:No religion
  • Chinese sign:Don't Know
  • Star sign:Leo
  • Blood type:Don't Know

Profile

Palmdale, CA(居住)

No time for games!

I live my life by 5 pillars: honor, courage, commitment, integrity and loyalty.

I'm originally from the South (yes I still have a bit of an accent), am an old fashioned, down to Earth, Alpha MAN that knows how to treat a woman, which means I open doors, pull out chairs, I'm attentive, affectionate, romantic, honorable and real. I neither play games nor do I entertain liars, players, teases, cheats, fakes or flakes. I'm both emotionally and financially stable, well educated and well traveled (43 states, lived in 6, and over a dozen countries on 4 continents, serving on 3). I’m currently living in the Antelope Valley, but don't hold this against me. I moved out here from South Dakota almost 5 years ago to help take care of my family (mom is sick), and family always comes first. No I do not live with mom LOL

I travel throughout So Cali for work so I am not afraid of distance; that's what we have vehicles for, right?

I enjoy doing 5k’s, adventure/obstacle racing & mud runs, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, shooting, camping, traveling, scuba diving, listening to music, watching movies and much, much more.

I have my own Human Resources & Safety consulting firm and am retired from the US Marine Corps. I have undergrad degrees in Psychology and Business Management and an MBA in Human Resources Management.

If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know, drop me a note and let's see where it takes us. If not, good luck with your search and happy hunting!

Perfect Match

I'm looking for someone who actually wants a monogamous, committed relationship. Ideally someone who is honest, real, faithful, good kisser, affectionate, fun, intelligent, funny, adventurous, spontaneous, and down to earth.

If you're not ready for that and/or do not actually have time to date, I'm not interested.

Customer Service
  • NinaNina