Carl_v2专享
53     Los Angeles California United States     Virgo

Basics

  • I'm a::Male
  • Age:53
  • Marital Status:Divorced
  • Height:183CM
  • Weight:80KG
  • Your Location: Los Angeles California United States
  • Annual Income:Prefer not to say

Lifestyle

  • Drinking:Occasionally drink
  • Smoking:Don't smoke
  • Children:Yes - sometimes live at home
  • How many?:3
  • Do you want children?:Not sure
  • Industry:IT / Communications
  • Job role:
  • Home ownership:Own
  • Willing to relocate:Not sure

Background

  • Nationality:United States
  • Education:Vocational College
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
  • Religion:Christian
  • Chinese sign:Don't Know
  • Star sign:Virgo
  • Blood type:Don't Know

Profile

居住: Glendora, CA; 有三个孩子都二十多了,前妻是日本人。

I am active; Skiing, SCUBA, body surfing, SUP, beach activities, Working out, hiking, camping, traveling,.. and that of being part of family.

I love to have fun and don't take myself seriously most of the time. I like making others laugh and feel good about themselves. So much more conducive to a healthy relationship than always being stern and serious. Time and place for that, yes... but most of time? Fun, laughter, smiles and great conversation is what I'm looking for.

-----------------------------------------------
I am an IT Director for one of the biggest public Healthcare plans in the US. IEHP. I’ve been in HealthCare IT for over 20 years. I’m service oriented and love challenges.

I was a Chief Officer for Vantage Medical Group for about 8 years before I moved over to IEHP.

Previous to IT, I was in the Marine Corps and law enforcement.
-----------------------------------------------

Perfect Match

Someone who loves to laugh, smile and appreciate the positive in life! Is as satisfied at staying at home watching a movie or zip lining in Catalina when sharing that with another... as it is the person not the activity that brings the joy. I am looking for someone that is confident and independent. Direct and adamant!

For those with kids... understand that your kids are part of you and they are who we live for. If there is to be a 'we'... then that not only includes them but extended family as well (Even pets!). It's part of the package per se.

Customer Service
  • NinaNina