j_Vic_v2专享
51     Melbourne Victoria Australia     Don't Know

Basics

  • I'm a::Male
  • Age:51
  • Marital Status:Divorced
  • Height:183CM
  • Weight:78KG
  • Your Location: Melbourne Victoria Australia
  • Annual Income:Prefer not to say

Lifestyle

  • Drinking:Occasionally drink
  • Smoking:Don't smoke
  • Children:Yes - sometimes live at home
  • How many?:3
  • Oldest:21 years  
  • Youngest:17 years  
  • Do you want children?:No
  • Industry:Education / Academic
  • Job role:大学教师
  • Home ownership:Own
  • Willing to relocate:Not sure

Background

  • Nationality:Australia
  • Education:Masters Degree
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Religion:No religion
  • Chinese sign:Don't Know
  • Star sign:Don't Know
  • Blood type:Don't Know

Profile

Travel partner required. Apply within.

I'm a family-oriented single dad looking for a like-minded person with which to to travel, hang out and generally share life.

When I'm not teaching science to the next generation of leaders, I do a passable impression of an average guy who values the simple things. A look, a smile, a touch, a laugh. I'm old fashioned and believe in things such as personal honour, manners, courtesy and tolerance. I'll hold the door open for you, not because you're a lady, but because that's what people should do for one another. I am an affectionate, tactile person who loves a cuddle, a stolen kiss, a caress and I will value our time together, wherever, whenever, whatever the circumstances.

According to my lady friends, I tick the boxes for "intelligent", "funny" and "can string two words together". Apparently that's enough, though I feel that's a pretty low bar to pass and that they really should raise their standards.

I raised my kids for most of their lives working from home in the IT industry. Now I teach Senior Science and Mathematics, with the kids mostly independent. I've done the cooking and cleaning thing for years, changed thousands of nappies and actively raised three kids, I know where the toilet cleaner is, how to make Nicoise salad, iron shirts and can do a bit of a handyman impression at times. I'm pretty low-maintenance, averse to drama and there's not many more patient than I. I don't gamble, smoke, do drugs, drink heavily nor have anger management issues. These aren't things I'd normally list, but apparently they're issues for some on this site, judging from ladies' profiles.

-------------------------------------------
I'm an Indonesian born Australian. I've been here since 1969, since I was a little child.

I teach a lot of Chinese students,so I would like to choose a Chinese wife.

Perfect Match

Ideally, a travelling companion with whom I can explore the world and life in general. Above all, someone with whom I can be happy and can make happy. Simples!

Customer Service
  • NinaNina