Todd_v2专享
55     Los Angeles California United States     Cancer

Basics

  • I'm a::Male
  • Age:55
  • Marital Status:Divorced
  • Height:170CM
  • Weight:80KG
  • Your Location: Los Angeles California United States
  • Annual Income:Prefer not to say

Lifestyle

  • Drinking:Occasionally drink
  • Smoking:Don't smoke
  • Children:Yes - don't live at home
  • Do you want children?:Not sure
  • Industry:Fire / law enforcement / security
  • Job role:水务局调配员
  • Home ownership:Own
  • Willing to relocate:Not sure

Background

  • Nationality:United States
  • Education:Vocational College
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
  • Religion:Christian
  • Chinese sign:Don't Know
  • Star sign:Cancer
  • Blood type:Don't Know

Profile

居住:Riverside, CA

I always have lived in Riverside. Have worked 33 years for a local municipality. Looking forward to retirement in 2-3 years. Divorced since 2012. I have not had the desire to pursue a relationship until recently. Friendship is the foundation to a healthy relation ship. Its important to establish that first. There is much more I know. I would rather learn, and get to know someone through communication, and spending time.

I work for a large county water agency in Riverside. I am supervision for emergency response, and repair. If you have seen large waterman breaks in the streets, fire hydrants hit by vehicles, other water emergencies on the news, thats what I respond to.

Perfect Match

Someone who likes travel, walks, and hanging out. Easy going. Likes Harley rides, Fishing, and exploring new things. Dining, Wine, and beer tasting. Strong values for family, and friends. Happy with a nice smile, and great personality. Likes down time too. BBQ, movies, and music. Concerts, and casinos occasionally...

Customer Service
  • NinaNina